Graduates of CFR 4 Year Professional Training

Sybil Krauter - Sr. Instructor

Truckee, CA

skrauter1000@gmail.com

Laura Kunysz - Instructor

San Jose, CA

lkunysz@hotmail.com

Patrice Hamilton - Instructor
Santa Cruz, CA

PatriceAHamilton@gmail.com

www.bodycentered-awareness.com

Susan Jouett, LMP - Instructor
Laguna Beach, CA

susanjouett@gmail.com

www.optimalself.net

Carol Lessinger - Instructor

Salt Lake City,  UT

carollessinger@gmail.com

www.carollessinger.com

Wendy Evans, PhD, MPH - Instructor
Westminster, CO

wjgevans@hotmail.com

Ellen Kindl - Instructor
Santa Barbara, CA

ellen.kindl@gmail.com

Jules Cochrane - Instructor
Esalen Institute
Big Sur, CA

juleshands@gmail.com

Michael Meyer - Instructor

Laguna Beach, CA

michael.meyer@mindspring.com

Paula Gordon - Instructor
Gualala, CA

paulamuse@webtv.net

www.wellnessonthecoast.com

Kasia Zajac - Instructor

Legnica, Poland
kasiacfr@hotmail.com

www.edukacjasomatyczna.com

June Engle, MD, MS - Instructor

New Zealand

englejune@yahoo.com

Dorita Rodriguez - Instructor

Simi Valley, CA

doritargz@gmail.com

Alicia Mendenhall - Instructor
Fallbrook, CA
move2improve@aol.com

 

JoAnn Bush Carney - Teacher
​San Clemente, CA​
joanncarney@cox.net
www.cfrpassion.com​
Judy Greenman - Teacher
Marathon, FL
greenman.judy@gmail.com

Melissa Krikorian, PT - Teacher

Thousand Oaks, CA

mmkrikorian@gmail.com

nexusphysicaltherapy.com

Melody Fairchild - Teacher

Boulder, CO

melodygfairchild@gmail.com

www.melodyfairchild.com

Nancy Lipman, AC - Teacher

Cambridge, MA

nancylipman@gmail.com

​Nancy Spraker - Teacher

Laguna Beach, CA

Dorango, CO

nnsride@spraker1.com

Alaina Murawski - Teacher

Lake Zurich, IL

​alaina-tim@comcast.net

Anne Hunt - Teacher
La Taha, Granada, Spain

annehunt@yahoo.co.uk

Tomás Prietto - Teacher

Dana Point, CA

tomaslife@gmail.com

Isabel Prystawik - Teacher
Vernon, BC, Canada
isabel@motionally.ca
www.motionally.ca
Leah Dwin - Teacher
Carlsbad, CA